100 word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#141

Hope to read yours 🙂

Julia's Place

100wcgu-7   I love it when we get new folks joining our little bit of silliness here on Julia’s Place. Last week, I saw a tweet quietly explaining about this writing challenge. I followed the thread and it gave me this week’s prompt! (You know who you are!)

…but there are so many seeds…

As always, you add 100 words to these 6 to produce a creative piece. Do visit each other and share the lurve!

The link will close on Sunday 20th July. 

If you are a newbie here and a bit confused, have a look at ‘What is 100WCGU?’ If you are still stuck leave me a comment or tweet me!

 Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list and I will transfer them to this page as soon as possible.

View original post

Leave a Reply

