When You TAP! TAP!

Hello!

This week’s prompt is: …it was just a sea of faces…

~~~~~

I’ve been practicing for weeks now. I have TAP! TAP! here and have TAP! TAP! there. By now I knew I was going to do great. On Saturdays instead of watching TV after breakfast I go back to  my room to TAP! TAP! And when Dad is taking a nap I usually show Mom my TAP! TAP! moves. Although on one of my first practices I had accidentally startled Dad. All I know is that I’m not doing that again. And now that I am standing here and I begin to TAP! TAP! it was just a sea of faces that I’ll remember.

2 thoughts on “When You TAP! TAP!

Leave a Reply

