Mr. Squeaky

Not much has been said about me

To some I am just a toy

But don’t let my appearance fool you because I do bring joy

Sure, my job is pretty exhausting–a little messy even

                    And sometimes I need to remind them to play nice

But one thing is certain and I don’t have to think about it twice

                 And that’s that I love my job

Credit goes to its rightful owner via Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/machensiee/

Credit goes to its rightful owner via Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/machensiee/

**This is for all dog owners who have too deal with their dogs favorite toy and the mess left behind 😉

Leave a Reply

