When Guacamole Goes Wrong

My first post on my personal blog. Enjoy! 🙂

Our Lives. My Perspective

First of all I will confess that I don’t like cooking. It’s not something that interests me. Yeah, there are a few things I do know how to do but that’s because I love to eat it. These are a few Guatemalan dishes that are not hard to make and of course some salads . I don’t always get to enjoy my comfort food since Mark is the cook in this  family and we tend to eat more Filipino food, but I’m not complaining. However I am trying to give cooking a try. You know, baby steps. I just hope I don’t burn my house down.

But the reason for this post is the following. I know how to do guacamole. My dad taught me and it became second nature to me (or so that’s what I thought) but a little over two months ago I tried prepping the guacamole…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

