Days Eleven and Twelve

For day eleven I focus on writing the beat sheet. Having a completed beat sheet helps a lot during the writing process, the only question I’ve been having is how many beats for a 12 minute episode?

Day twelve, which was done tonight, was all about working on my outline. Luckily I was able to finish it but it seemed extremely short, almost four pages.

I definitely need to do some research on what the length for 12 minutes scripts should be. I want to make sure to I do things right.

Now if any of you have tips on writing 12 minutes animation scripts please let me know :).

Leave a Reply

