Have a Wonderful Merry Christmas

Lulu wishes you all a Merry Xmas

Can you believe it? I know I can’t. In fact wasn’t it summer just a few weeks ago? I don’t know about you but this year has just flown by in a blink of an eye. There have been so many changes in my life this year, most of the events were unexpected, but something deep inside me tells me that I’m on the right track.

You see, the thing with writing is you just never know where it will take you. It’s a gamble we take (and we know there’s that 50-50 chance) yet we don’t let that stop us. I think that’s what makes us writers.

We don’t give up.

So with that in mind, that as writer’s we as just plain awesome, I wish you all a Merry Christmas.

Till next time,

Eva

Leave a Reply

