So what’s your anthem for this year?

Many of us have started working on those darn New Year’s resolutions, some have began to work, others might need a little more time (well it does make sense you know…). This of course doesn’t mean we have to give up on them, it just means we might need to work a little harder and that’s fine…

But why not incorporate a song?

By having a song you might get inspire to reach your goal(s) :). This of course happened to me. Personally I am a YouTube fan, so I’m subscribe to a few users I like. One of them is Meghan Tonjes and she wrote This Year. When I first heard it, I was like “Wow! this is for me,” and well… Β it become my anthem and you know what? I like it!

So do yourself a favor and find your anthem; you never know what you might accomplish.

Till next time,

Eva

Leave a Reply

