Is This Hyperventilation I’m feeling?

You know…I knew…I JUST knew it!

Knew what?

Well, that the deeper I get into the program, the more stress, the more sleep deprive I would get…

…..I was hesitant

But I did it anyways……

I logged on to the portal and looked.

Because of the Thanksgiving weekend, our first week’s assignments are due till December 1st. I should celebrate, no?

:face palm: I have so much work to do! And, and…

I need to send my professor a LOGLINE!Tuzki Bunny Emoticon


You guys know how much I’ve come to hate loglines, but she wants to know what our “thesis” will be and since the interview is this month. ย (I have no idea how the interview will be done…all I know is that it is through a video.) ย I need to prepare.

Plus, I have to start on my research. You know…go here and there. Do this and that <—– I still don't know what it is I have to do :laughs:

Anyhoo…


This will be an interesting month my friends….and to top it all off, some of my fellow peers have started to drop. Yeah, this is hardcore…

But I will fight and continue! So wish me luck!Tuzki Bunny Emoticon




Till next time,


Eva

Leave a Reply

